Sara Leib's Secret Love  - OA2 Records 2012 <-- Click to download .Zip File of album or Click on individual songs below.

All arrangements by Sara Leib, except Secret Love, arranged by Heather Masse and Jed Wilson.

Taylor Eigsti, piano and keyboards - Tracks 1, 2, 4-6, 10

Aaron Parks, piano and keyboards - Tracks 3, 7-9, 11, 12

Harish Raghavan, Bass

Eric Harland, Drums

Dayna Stephens, Tenor Saxophone

Richie Barshay, Percussion, Tabla


Individual Tracks:

1. It Might As Well Be Spring

2. Night and Day

3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

4. So This Is Love

5. The Thrill Is Gone

6. With My Own Two Hands

7. To Make You Feel My Love

8. Some Day My Prince Will Come

9. The Way You Behold

10. Willow Weep For Me

11. Secret Love

12. All I Have To Do Is Dream